A to Z Blogging Challenge Theme Reveal

atoz-theme-reveal-2016 v2

 

I know I’m a little bit behind on getting this up, as you can see by the banner it was supposed to be up on March 21st, but anyway I’m going to announce my upcoming blog theme for the month of April.

Star Wars Characters!!!!

With the resurgence of Star Wars into the limelight, as well as my love for the series itself, I’m going to visit some of the stories that make up the characters of the Star Wars Universe. The galaxy that is far, far, away, has so much depth to it that there are probably some characters out there that you might not know or might not understand where they came from. Hopefully, I will shed some light and inform you of some things you didn’t know and increase your Star Wars knowledge. If nothing else, at least we’ll have fun in the process.

Disclaimer: I will throw out there that some of my characters will come from the now defunct Expanded Universe. The EU was such a large part of my appreciation for Star Wars that I didn’t feel right leaving out some of those characters. I will mark which posts include characters from the EU so as not to confuse anyone.

One thought on “A to Z Blogging Challenge Theme Reveal

Leave a Reply

