What’s that? A post?

Well guys, as you can tell I haven’t really been around here in the last few months. I was going strong there for awhile and then everything just sort of dropped off the map for me blog wise. I didn’t complete Camp NANO this year, I didn’t even get close.

I do have intentions of getting this blog working in my favor, but so far, I have failed miserably over it’s existence. However, there is always time.

I believe that I have always tried to push myself to get as many posts out as possible, which then gets me burnt out on looking for new topics and then I stop posting altogether. Well, I’m going to change all that. I will just be posting once or twice a week. This should allow me to not worry about a new topic everyday and slow down burnout.

Well for now, that’s all I have but I will be seeing you guys more often in the future. If you have something that you want to talk about on here, feel free to drop me a comment and I can do a little research and post on a topic of your choosing.

2 thoughts on “What’s that? A post?

Leave a Reply

