A to Z Theme Revealed! – Skylanders

Skylanders Logo

As a big nerd and avid gamer, I love Skylanders. I love the stories behind the characters, I love the toys that come for each character and I love playing the games. Yes it can be a money sink, but we all have our own hobbies.

So what is this A to Z challenge that I have in the title you ask? Well it is a themed blog challenge to post everyday in April. As someone who has made goals to make my blog more active, and failed so far this year, I am hoping that this challenge will be exactly what I need to get back on track.

I will post everyday but Sunday on something related to Skylanders games, equaling 26 days of blogging, A to Z. I’m excited to accept the challenge.

4 thoughts on “A to Z Theme Revealed! – Skylanders

  1. I’m not into games on line, though sometimes play some of the memory games, at my age it’s suppose to be a good idea to that. Good luck with the challenge and have fun, it’s always nice meeting new bloggers.

    1. Thanks for stopping by! Even if you don’t like games that much, I’m hoping to make this Challenge a fun and informative place for everyone. I enjoy this game in particular because of the stories for each of the characters. Refreshes my writing brain sometimes.

Leave a Reply

