NASA Wednesday a day late!

Hey all, sorry about posting this a day later and for my short hiatus, but work has kept me super busy and with a vacation in there, I just haven’t had the time to spend on the blog like I have wanted to. But I have decided to put in a NASA post so everyone can see the world moves on when I’m not here. Lol.

20120712-094410.jpg

This is the landing of the Soyuz TMA-03M spacecraft with Expedition 31 Commander Oleg Kononenko of Russia and Flight Engineers Don Petit of NASA and Andre Kuipers of the European Space Agency in a remote area of Kazakhstan. The landing took place on July 1st after spending more then six months onboard the International Space Station. They served as members of the Expedition 30 and 31 crews.

Welcome home!

Are there any topics that NASA covers that you would want to see posted here? I’m always looking for ideas.

5 thoughts on “NASA Wednesday a day late!

  1. I hope this isn’t too far off topic, but I’d love to hear what life is like on a space station. (Unless you’ve covered that already? I haven’t had a chance to look at your archives yet.)

    1. I actually haven’t covered that topic. That is a great idea! I will have to dig into it and post on it. Thanks for the idea!

Leave a Reply

