New Member of the Family

Hey everyone, sorry for missing my post on Friday but I had a new member join my family on Thursday and I just didn’t have any time to post on Friday when it came around. Anyone who has had a child before knows what you can go through the day of the labor and everyone would understand why I didn’t post nor do I have a post ready to go for tomorrow. I promise that I will get something ready for this Friday.

Momma and baby are home and doing great. I couldn’t have asked for a better wife or a better new daughter. Times are great. Now I need to try to sneak in some writing. Have a great night all!

2 thoughts on “New Member of the Family

Leave a Reply

