I’m Back and Ready to Go!

Hey all, i’m back and ready to get things rolling again. Overall my day job has kept my free time extremely hectic, but I’m diving back into this blog and working on getting things up and running again. I’ve switched themes to one that I hope to keep and have started a new list of ideas for posts. If you read farther down, I quo0ted that I wanted to make this blog five posts a week, but I see now that will not be possible for me. I plan on hitting the blogosphere on Tuesday and Friday. Tuesday being an informal post about a topic and Friday being a day to post a short story that I’ve serialized.

It’s great to be back, and I know this post is short, but I’ll be back on Friday with the next section to the Hidden Kingdom and we’ll keep going from there. Hope to see you on Friday.

Leave a Reply

