Have a great Independence Day!

Picture courtesy of 310875 on Flikr photo sharing.

 

Hey everyone! I hope that everyone has a great 4th of July party! We were home at my parents last weekend so my wife and I might have to catch a fireworks show in town. Anyway, I just wanted everyone to know that I have been working hard on some new blog topics that can hopefully send this to a 5 day a week posting. I’ve been mulling the idea around in my head, and as you can see I haven’t had time to post something in the last couple weeks, but I think I am going to try out a new format. Thanks to those who have followed me so far, I hope that this new format is to your liking as well.

But above all, have a great Independence Day and a great big thanks to those serving at home and around the world. I salute you!

Leave a Reply

